ESD Board

IMG_3580.jpg
Commissioner President
Larry Moseley
Term Expires 05/2026
lmoseley@nbcfr.com
IMG_3578.jpg
Commissioner Secretary
Amanda Sanchez

Term Expires 05/2024
asanchez@nbcfr.com
Commissioner Vice President
Tommy McCullough
Term Expires 05/2024
Tmccullough@nbcfr.com
Photo-Coming-Soon.jpg
Commissioner Treasurer
Liston Crim
Term Expires 05/2024
lcrim@nbcfr.com
Matt Benson.jpeg
Assistant Secretary/Treasurer
Matt Benson
Term Expires 05/2024
mbenson@nbcfr.com
Photo-Coming-Soon.jpg
Admin Assistant 
Lauren Cannon 
Office Ph: 512.281.4025

Office Email: lcannon@fnbbastrop.com

County Burn Ban Status
Bastrop
Travis
Lee
Williamson
BB_lifted.jpg
BB_lifted.jpg
BB_lifted.jpg
BB_lifted.jpg
Station Information
Elgin  (512) 281-4025
McDade  (512) 273-5019
First Responders  (512) 281-4025
Upcoming Events
MEETING

Tuesday, December 20th, 2022

6:30 pm - Elgin Fire Station

EMERGENCY Dial 911
Headquarters: (512) 281-4025
Office Hours:
 8:00am-5:00pm